ITS

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services

Contact Information - Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services has locations in Dupuis Hall and Mackintosh-Corry Hall.  Some of our services do not have physical locations while others have multiple locations. See the list below.

Help and Support
IT Support Centre
Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Room B205

613.533.6666

Email Support Please click here to email us directly via our Help Form.
Report Phishing or Scam Email Please report any phishing, scam, or other malicious email to abuse@queensu.ca
Online Help Form Please use this form to submit web-based requests for support. 
Electronic Classroom Support

613.533.6666 ext. 36744

Leadership Team

Please note the following email addresses are not monitored for support or security related requests. Please use one of the above methods of contact.

Jennifer Doyle
Chief Information Officer & Assistant Vice Principal

jennifer.doyle@queensu.ca
Stacey Boulton
Executive Assistant to the CIO & AVP
stacey.boulton@queensu.ca
Mary Kemp
Associate Director - Finance and Admin
mary.kemp@queensu.ca
Stacey Wilson
Associate Director - Project Portfolio Office
stacey.wilson@queensu.ca
Gail Ferland
Associate Director - Infrastructure Services
ferlandg@queensu.ca
Denise Ernst
Information Security Officer
denise.ernst@queensu.ca

Our Mailing Address is

Dupuis Hall, Room G48
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario
Canada
K7L 3N6

Campus Map

Queen's Online Campus Map

Last Updated: August 7, 2018