Joint Health and Safety Committee - Membership

Faculty of Health Science Friday, June 7, 2024

Name	Department	eMail	Phone	Designation	Certified	CoC
				USW 2010-01		
Logan Bale	DBMS	bl46@queensu.ca	74200	USW 2010	х	
Anne Biggar	CCTG (Canadian Cancer Trials)	abiggar@ctg.queensu.ca	77724	Non Union	х	
Guilherme Braga de Freitas	Neuroscience	18gbdf@queensu.ca		PSAC 901-1	х	
Lisa Butler	Public Health Sciences	lisa.butler@queensu.ca	76943	QUFA		
Peter Gagolewicz	DBMS	pjg@queensu.ca		PSAC 901-2		
Christie Gilmour	DBMS	gilmourc@queensu.ca	36487	CUPE 254		
Tammy Henry	Health Sciences	henryt@queensu.ca	32544	Secretary		
Yat Tse	DBMS	yat.tse@queensu.ca	32848	Management		x
				Management		
Sharon David	School of Rehabilitation Therapy	sharon.david@queensu.ca	79421	Management		
Blaine Fudge	Health Sciences	blaine.fudge@queensu.ca	74476	Management		
Christine Irving	Health Sciences	christine.irving@queensu.ca	78109	Management		
Allison Mackey	Nursing	allison.mackey@queensu.ca	78083	Management		
John Singleton	Cancer Research Labs	john.singleton@queensu.ca	32981	Management	х	

Joint Health and Safety Committee - Membership

Meetings are held: Quarterly

Location: Kelly Board Room, 18 Barrie Street

For More Information Contact: Yat Tse