Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Recipients of Early Researcher Awards

The Early Researcher Award program (ERA) helps promising, recently-appointed Ontario researchers build their research teams of graduate students, post-doctoral fellows, research assistants and associates. The goal of the program is to improve Ontario’s ability to attract and retain the best and brightest research talent.

Web page for the Early Researcher Awards Program

Year Recipient
 2012 Dr. Yves Filion
  Dr. Lauren Flynn
  Dr. Chandrakant Tayade
 2011 Dr. Christopher Bowie
  Dr. Ahmed Hassan
 2010 Dr. John Allingham
  Dr. Gunnar Blohm
  Dr. Leon Boegman
  Dr. Il-Yong Kim
  Dr. Amy Latimer
  Dr. Alan Lomax
  Dr. Spencer Moore
  Dr. Kyra Pyke
2009 Dr. Joyce Davidson
  Dr. Andrew Grant
  Dr. Nicholas Mosey
  Dr. Parvin Mousavi
  Dr. Andy Take
2008 Dr. Hagit Shatkay
  Dr. James A.H. Stotz
2007 Dr. Linda Campbell
  Dr. Pascale Champagne
  Dr. James M. Fraser
  Dr. Kunal Karan
  Dr. Caroline F. Pukall
  Dr. Stephen P. Smith
  Dr. David Zechel
2006 Dr. Amir Z. Fam
  Dr. Paul Grogan
  Dr. Stephen Hughes
  Dr. Ian Janssen
  Dr. Ingrid Johnsrude
  Dr. Robert Knobel
  Dr. Anne Petitjean
  Dr. Derek A. Pratt
  Dr. Stephen D. Waldman
  Dr. Xiaolong Yang
2005 Dr. Andrew D. Lewis
  Dr. Martin Paré

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000