TOOLS FOR RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION

at Queen's

site header

Awards Completed Workshops:

  • Wednesday May 14, 2014, 9-10, Hospital Operational Directors via webinar
  • Wednesday May 14, 2014, 1-2, Hospital Operational Directors via webinar
  • Monday, April 14, 2014,11-12, Hospital Operational Directors via webinar 
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9-11 am, Hospital Research Community, Hotel Dieu Hospital Johnson 1 Auditorium
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014,11-12 for the Hospital Operational Directors, KGH Fenwick Conference Rm 
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 from 3-4 pm for School of Nursing in the Cataraqui Building Room 108
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014 from 10:30-11:30 for MECH in McLaughlin Hall room 312 
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014 from 2-3 pm - Providence Care, Mental Health Site
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014 from 8:30-9:30 - DBMS Session 2 in Botterell 816
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014 from 10-11 am-KGH Boardroom Dietary 3
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 from 11-12 KGH - Fenwick Conference Room
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 10-11 am at the School of Business in GDS 103  
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 1:30-2:30 pm for Faculty of Education in the Duncan McArthur Hall (Rm A115)
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014 from 12:30-1:30 for CIVIL in Ellis Hall room 212 
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 from 10:30-11:30 for CHEE in Dupuis Hall room 312
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 1-2 - Mining
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 from 12-1 - Neuroscience Studies Ctr.
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 from 2:30-3:30 - DBMS
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 from 9:30-11 am - Contracts
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 from 2-3pm  - Research Accounting.
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 from 11-12 - Clinical RAs
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 from 1-2
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 from 10-11:30
  • Wednesday, January 29 from 10:30-11:30
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 from 2-3 - Research Accounting
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 from 9-9:30
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 from 1-2
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 from 9-9:30
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 from 11:30-12
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 from 9:30-10
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 from 11-11:30
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 from 3-4
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 from 9:30-10
  • Friday, January 17 from 9-10
  • Thursday, January 16 from 9:30-10:30
  • Thursday, January 16 from 1-2
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 3:15-4:15
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014: 9-9:30
  • Monday, January 13, 2014: 9-10
  • Monday January 13, 2014: 3:30-4