Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

2220-gordon-hall.jpgContact Us

The Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs is located in Gordon Hall, on the third floor, at the end of the hall. We are open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday. 

Our mailing address:

Office of the Vice-Provost & Dean of Student Affairs
Gordon Hall, Room 300
Queen's University, 74 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 3N6

Our email, phone and fax:

E-mail: vpdean.sa@queensu.ca
Phone: 613-533-6944
Fax: 613-533-6447

Office Staff

Rita Coughlin

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

vpdean.sa@queensu.ca ext. 78886

Ginette Denford

Finance and Staffing Manager

denfordg@queensu.ca 
ext. 78664

Roxy Denniston-Stewart

Associate Dean,

Student Services and Community Relations

rds@queensu.ca 
ext. 77590


Debra Easter

Trademark Licensing Program Coordinator/ 

Administrative Assistant

debra.easter@queensu.ca

trademarks@queensu.ca

ext. 78067

Cassandra Eberhardt

Project Coordinator

cassandra.eberhardt@queensu.ca   ext. 78093

Arig Girgrah
Assistant Dean

Student Life and Learning

girgraha@queensu.ca 

613-533-3387

Wendy Phillips

Finance Assistant

wendy.phillips@queensu.ca ext. 79701

Ellie Sadinsky

Executive Director

ellie.sadinsky@queensu.ca

ext. 77454

Student Affairs is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen’s University and we welcome your feedback.  To let us know how we’re doing, you may wish to complete this Customer Service-Accessibility Feedback form .  All accessibility related feedback goes to the Accessibility Coordinator in the Equity Office, who will follow up with you as appropriate.  Alternatively, you can submit your feedback directly to The Equity Office via email equity@queensu.ca or by telephone at (613) 533-2563.

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000