School of Graduate Studies

Queen's University
Search Type

School of

Graduate Studies

School of

Graduate Studies

site header

Program Contacts


Faculty of Health Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Anatomical Sciences Janet LeSarge 77155 jfl@queensu.ca
Biomedical & Molecular Sciences

Wendy Cumpson - Last Names A-L
Diane Sommerfeld - ​Last Names M-Z

32796

74836

cumpsonw@queensu.ca

diane.sommerfeld@queensu.ca

Biostatistics Contact your home program    
Cancer Research Contact your home program    
Combined MD/research contact your home program   mdphd@queensu.ca
Epidemiology Tim Rosillo 32901 epid@queensu.ca
Healthcare Quality Susan Downey 78668 susan.downey@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Lucy Russo-Smith 36360 russol@queensu.ca
Nursing Helen Campbell 77746 campbel@queensu.ca
Occupational Therapy Laurie Kerr 77318 l.kerr@queensu.ca
Pathology & Molecular Medicine Mark Andrews 79558 gradprogram@path.queensu.ca
Physical Therapy Kathy Grant 79141 grantk@queensu.ca
Public Health Gerri Lyman 32234 mphealth@queensu.ca
Rehabilitation Science Jean Jeffrey 75056 jean.jeffrey@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Arts and Science

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Art Conservation Sandra Dudley 32742 artcon@queensu.ca
Art History Dawn Lloyd 32517 art.history@queensu.ca
Astrophysics & Astronomy Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Biology Joanne Surette 36138 surettej@queensu.ca
Chemistry Michelle Boutilier 75782 gradadm@chem.queensu.ca
Computing Debby Robertson 77549 debby@cs.queensu.ca
Classics Mary Smida 32745 classics@queensu.ca
Cultural Studies Danielle Gugler 33432 cultstud.admissions@queensu.ca
Economics Danielle Wallace 32259 grads@econ.queensu.ca
Economics - Risk Policy & Regulation Diploma Alison Burnett 36191 grads@econ.queensu.ca
English Lovorka Fabek-Fischer 74447 lf34@queensu.ca
Environmental Studies Karen Topping 77531 karen.topping@queensu.ca
French Language & Literature Line Voyer 74231 voyerl@queensu.ca
Geological Sciences Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
Gender Studies Terrie Easter-Sheen 75397 terrie.eastersheen@queensu.ca
Geography Angela Balesdent 74360 angela.balesdent@queensu.ca
Global Development Studies Peta Bailey 77626 devsgrad@queensu.ca
History Cathy Dickison 74352 dickison@queensu.ca
Industrial Relations Jennifer Dee 77322 deej@queensu.ca
Professional MIR Sarah Bernard 79029 pmir.program@queensu.ca
German Margaret Maliszewska 32072 maliszew@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Statistics Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Philosophy Judy Vanhooser 78222 jv1@queensu.ca
Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Political Studies Brenda Batson 77452 gradpols@queensu.ca
Psychology Kelly Sparks 32872 psycgrad@queensu.ca
Religious Studies Cheryl O'Shea 32109 osheac@queensu.ca
Kinesiology & Health Studies Angie Maltby 75214 aam2@queensu.ca
Sociology Celina Caswell 36684 celina.caswell@queensu.ca
Urban & Regional Planning Jo-Anne Tinlin 77057 tinlinj@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Applied Sustainability contact your home program    
Biomedical Engineering contact your home program    
Chemical Engineering Laurie Phillips 74830 laurie.philllips@chee.queensu.ca
Civil Engineering Maxine Wilson 74228 mw6@queensu.ca
Community Relations for the Extractive Industries Ann Johnson 32230 GCCR@mine.queensu.ca
Electrical & Computer Engineering Debie Fraser 32179 fraser.d@queensu.ca
Engineering Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Geological Engineering Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
GeoEngineering Jolanda Nobel 36370 vanvliet@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Engineering Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Mechanical & Materials Engineering Jane Davies 36928 jane.davies@me.queensu.ca
Mining Engineering Kate Cowperthwaite 32230 PA.MineGrads@itu.queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Law

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Law Dianne Flint 74296 lawgrad@queensu.ca

back to top

Smith School of Business

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Management Teresa Touchette (PhD Assist.) 32303 ttouchette@business.queensu.ca
Angela Mahoney (MSc Assist.) 36280 acm@queensu.ca
Public Administration Fiona Froats 77006 froatsf@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Education

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Education TBA 36206  
Marlene Sayers (Manager) 74251 marlene.sayers@queensu.ca
Graduate Diploma in Professional Inquiry Natalie Lefebvre 36206 gdpi@queensu.ca

back to top