Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Membership 2014-2015

Secretary of the Board of Trustees: L. Knox
Associate Secretary: C. Garneau


Ex Officio Members 3
Elected by:
The Board of Trustees 10
The University Council 6
The Students 2
The Faculty 2
The Staff 2


Ex Officio
The Chancellor - J. Leech
The Principal and Vice-Chancellor - D. Woolf

The Rector - M. Young


Elected by the Board of Trustees Term Ends
K. McKinnon (Vice-Chair) 2017
D. Allgood  2017
T. Abramsky  2016
B. Palk (Chair)    2016
D. Raymond (Vice-Chair)  2016
D. Grace (Vice-Chair)  2016
E. Speal (Vice-Chair)  2016
R. McFarlane 2018
S. Riddell Rose  2018
1 vacancy


Elected by the University Council – 3 year term Term Ends
C. Lynch 2017
D. Tisch 2017
I. van Nostrand 2016
M. Wilson Trider  2016
D. Pattenden   2015
T. Thomas   2015


Elected by the Students – 2 year term Term Ends
A. Aulthouse (Undergraduate) 2015
J. A.  MacLeod (Graduate) 2016


Elected by the Faculty – 4 year term Term Ends
L. Tomalty 2017
K. Novakowski 2015


Elected by the Staff – 4 year term Term Ends
S. Tanner 2017
B. Burge 2015


Observers Constituency
D. Beauchemin QUFA
L. Hanson QUFA
G. Jackson QUAA
H. Smith Ombudsman
K. Wiener SGPS
A. Williams AMS
P. Young QUFA

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000