Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Membership (2013-2014)

Membership Title
E. Berkok President & CEO, Alma Mater Society
B. Brouwer Vice-Provost and Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Y. Cooper Associate Director, University Communications
L. Daneshmend Deputy Provost
W. Flanagan Dean, Faculty of Law
A. Harrison Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)
R. Luce-Kapler Acting Dean, Faculty of Education
J. Metcalfe University Registrar
S. Mumm Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science
S. Pinchin Associate University Registrar, Undergraduate Admission
L. Ratcliffe Professor, Biology
I. Reeve President, Society of Graduate and Professional Students
R. Reznick Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences
E. Sadinsky Executive Director, Student Affairs
D. Saunders Dean, School of Business
J. Scott Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning
M. Sheppard Executive Director, Planning and Budgeting
A. Tierney Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
A. Vienneau Communications and Special Projects Officer, Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)
K. Woodhouse Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Chair: A. Harrison

Please contact  for additional details.

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000