Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Strategic Procurement Services Contacts

Strategic Procurement Services is located in Rideau Building, 3rd Floor (207 Stuart Street Kingston, ON K7L 3N6)

Campus Map:  Rideau Building

Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Management

Andy Green Director andy.green@queensu.ca x. 32175
Kelly McGarry Associate Director mcgarryk@queensu.ca x. 33380
Nicole Fowler       Manager, Senior Procurement and
acQuire/Accounts Payable
nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209

Accounts Payable

Kathy Asselstine     Accounts Payable Clerk                kathy.asselstine@queensu.ca x. 74142
Diane Bégin Accounts Payable Lead begin@queensu.ca x. 74166
Rose Fisher Accounts Payable Clerk rmf@queensu.ca x. 74238

acQuire Team

Shannon Deline         Junior Analyst delines@queensu.ca                   x. 75169
Nicki Mundell Procurement Systems Analyst &
Solution Administrator
nicole.mundell@queensu.ca x. 75537

Buyers

Nicole Fowler        Procurement Specialist             nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209
Ed Lew Buyer (Construction) lewe@queensu.ca x. 75277
Ryan Luney Buyer (IT) luneyr@queensu.ca x. 33007
Shamael Malko-Moore Buyer (Research) smm15@queensu.ca x. 32236
Fabio Ribeiro Procurement Specialist fabio.ribeiro@queensu.ca x. 32156
Steve Young Buyer (Print) sy1@queensu.ca x. 32912

Customs & Procurement Card (PCard)

Ruth Lappan        Customs & Traffic Coordinator/
Procurement Card
lappanr@queensu.ca       x. 74236

 

General Enquiries

Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
acQuire acquire@queensu.ca
Employee Discounts employeediscounts@queensu.ca
General Information buystuff@queensu.ca
IT Purchases buyit@queensu.ca