Queen's University

For the Record

For the Record is a monthly posting and archive of appointment, committee, grant, award, PhD examination and other notices set out by collective agreements and university policies and processes. A link to a pdf of each month's notices will be distributed in the e-Queen's electronic news bulletin.

For the Record copy, posting and distribution deadlines are highlighted in the schedule below.

Please forward information for this page to Senior Communications Officer Mark Kerr at mark.kerr@queensu.ca.

 

Distribution schedule and copy deadlines

Copy Deadline     QNC Posting      e-Queen's
Tues. Dec. 17 Thurs. Dec. 19 Fri. Dec. 20
Tues. Jan. 7 Thurs. Jan. 9 Fri. Jan. 10
Tues. Jan. 21 Thurs. Jan. 23 Fri. Jan. 24
Tues. Feb. 4 Thurs. Feb. 6 Fri. Feb. 7
Tues. Feb. 18 Thurs. Feb. 20 Fri. Feb. 21
Tues. Mar. 4 Thurs. Mar. 6 Fri. Mar. 7
Tues. Mar. 18 Thurs. Mar. 20 Fri. Mar. 21
Tues. Apr. 1 Thurs. Apr. 3 Fri. Apr. 4
Tues. Apr. 15 Thurs. Apr. 17 Fri. Apr. 18
Tues. Apr. 29 Thurs. May 1 Fri. May 2
Tues. May 13 Thurs. May 15 Fri. May 16

 

Copyright © Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000
Last updated at 7:18 pm EDT, Tue April 15, 2014
iTunes is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.