Queen's University

Celebrating staff excellence


Congratulations to the following staff members selected to receive the 2009 Queen’s Special Recognition for Staff Awards:

• Donna Addison – Health, Counselling and Disability Services
• Wanda Badger – The Robert M. Buchan Department of Mining
• Lucy Briceland – Registrar’s Office/QUASR
• Annette Keyes – Chemistry
• Anita M. Lister – Anatomy & Cell Biology
• Wendy Schuler – Sociology
• Patricia Sullivan – Agnes Etherington Art Centre
• Marilyn Lavoie and Judy Vanhooser – Philosophy Department Team

The awards will be presented at 12:30 pm during the Principal’s Holiday Reception on Tuesday December 1, at Grant Hall.

Copyright © Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000
Last updated at 4:16 pm EDT, Fri August 29, 2014
iTunes is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.