Initiative Campaign

Gift Recognition Contacts

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jodi Snowdon Director, Stewardship and Benefactor Relations ext 77637 jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca
Karen Logan Development Officer, Stewardship ext 74122 logank@queensu.ca
Lisa Menard Development Officer, Stewardship ext 75864 lisa.menard@queensu.ca
Jeanna Faul Fund Stewardship Officer ext 78085 faulj@queensu.ca
Michelle Lean Fund Stewardship Officer ext 74136 michelle.lean@queensu.ca
Pamela Hollywood
(on leave)
Stewardship Assistant ext 78896 pamela.hollywood@queensu.ca