Initiative Campaign

Major Gifts Contacts

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tom Hewitt (CFRE) Chief Development Officer 613-533-6260 tom.hewitt@queensu.ca
Heather Macdonald (CFRE) Director, Campaign ext 78898 heather.macdonald@queensu.ca
Patty McHenry Principal Gifts Officer ext 74001 patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Jim Campbell Manager, Western Regional Office 403-266-6195 jim.campbell@queensu.ca
Adam Say Development Officer, Campaign ext 74161 adam.say@queensu.ca
Peggy Shanks Development Coordinator ext 79536 shanksp@queensu.ca
Ashleigh Smith Administrative Assistant ext 77447 ashleigh.smith@queensu.ca