Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University

Pension Committee 2013

The following is a list of the Pension Plan Committee members. If you have any questions or wish to discuss any aspect of the Pension Plan, please contact a member of the Pension Committee.

Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Peter Copestake (Board Nominee) 
  • Mr. David Grace (Chair, Board Member)
  • Ms. Jill Wagman (Board Member)
  • Mr. Don Raymond (Board Member)
  • Ms. Kathryn Bush (Board Nominee)

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

  • Ms. Caroline Davis, Vice-Principal (Finance & Administration)
  • Mr. Al Orth, Associate Vice-Principal (Human Resources)
  • Ms. Barbara Palk, Chair, Board of Trustees
  • Dr. Daniel Woolf, Principal and Vice-Chancellor
  • Mr. David Dodge, Chancellor

Active Plan Members

  • Dr. Bill Cannon, School of Business
  • Dr. James MacKinnon, Vice-Chair, Department of Economics
  • Ms. Peg Hauschildt, Department of Physics


  • Dr. John Gordon
  • Ms. Alison Morgan


    • Ms. Helen Robinson, Pensions & Insurance (Human Resources)

    Queen's Human Resources
    Fleming Hall, Stewart-Pollock Wing
    Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6.
    T: 613.533.2070 | F: 613.533.6196