Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Staff Contacts

Department Name & Responsibilities Contact Information

Al Orth

Associate Vice-Principal (Human Resources)

Ext: 77791

avphr@queensu.ca

 

Nicole Fowler

HR Business Officer / Executive Assistant

Ext: 77791

nicole.fowler@queensu.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Emily Johnston
Customer Service Representative 

Ext: 74187

emily.johnston@queensu.ca

Sarah Mills 
Customer Service Representative 

Ext: 74189

sarah.mills@queensu.ca

Eleanor (Lee) Van Niedek

 Customer Service Representative 

Ext: 74189

lee.vanniedek@queensu.ca

Darlene Daniels

Administrative Coordinator

Ext: 79092

darlene.daniels@queensu.ca

Habiba Allidina
Departmental Assistant 

Ext: 78672

habiba.allidina@queensu.ca

Eleanor (Lee) Van Niedek

Departmental Assistant

Ext: 75962

lee.vanniedek@queensu.ca

PENSION & INSURANCE
 

Robert J. Weisnagel

Director, Pension and Insurance

Ext: 74184

bob.weisnagel@queensu.ca

 

Catherine A Hagerman

Insurance Analyst/Estate Administrator

Ext: 74322

catherine.hagerman@queensu.ca

Helen Robinson

Pension Specialist

Ext: 75794

helen.robinson@queensu.ca

Teresa Gibson 

Pension Advisor

Ext: 77810

teresa.gibson@queensu.ca

Craig Braund

Pension Advisor

Ext: 75939

craig.braund@queensu.ca

PAYROLL SERVICES
 

Don Cowin

Director, HRIS and Payroll Services

Ext: 77793

don.cowin@queensu.ca

Christina Blanchard

Payroll Manager

Ext: 75919

christina.blanchard@queensu.ca

Laura Pollock

Payroll Officer

Ext: 74147

laura.pollock@queensu.ca

 

Michelle McFadzen

Payroll Control Coordinator

Ext: 74321

michelle.mcfadzen@queensu.ca

 

Caleigh Wash

Payroll Control Coordinator

Ext: 78480

caleigh.wash@queensu.ca

 

Rebecca McLaren

Payroll Administrator

Ext. 75275

rebecca.mclaren@queensu.ca

Kaitlin Beaver

Payroll Administrator

Ext: 74346

Kaitlin.beaver@queensu.ca

TOTAL COMPENSATION:

JOB EVALUATION, COMPENSATION POLICY & PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT, SALARY & BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION

 

Laurie Gee

Director, Total Compensation

Ext: 74179

laurie.gee@queensu.ca

Diane Pointer

Manager, Total Compensation

Ext: 74173

diane.pointer@queensu.ca

 

Trevor Ford

Total Compensation Specialist

Ext: 78859

trevor.ford@queensu.ca

 

Mary Knuff

Total Compensation Specialist

Ext: 79011

mary.knuff@queensu.ca

Nicolas Boulerice
Total Compensation Specialist 

Ext: 78903

nicolas.boulerice@queensu.ca

Carolyn Gibson

Benefits Analyst

General Inquiries please contact your HR Advisor

Ext: 78929

carolyn.gibson@queensu.ca

A.J. Gould

 Job Evaluation Analyst

Ext: 74150

aj.gould@queensu.ca

Ann MacDonald

 Manager, Job Evaluation

Ext: 79128

ann.macdonald@queensu.ca

Cathy Clare

Administrative Assistant 

Ext: 75361

cathy.clare@queensu.ca

Rebecca Creasy

 Total Compensation Specialist 

Ext: 78301

rebecca.creasy@queensu.ca

 

Vacant

Total Compensation Specialist (Special Projects)


EMPLOYEE AND LABOUR RELATIONS 
 

Heather Shields

Director and Counsel, Employee and Labour Relations

Ext: 75438

heather.shields@queensu.ca

 

Vacant

Associate Director, Employee/Labour Relation

Ext: 75108

Lisa Colby

Senior Employee/Labour Relations Advisor

Ext: 74176

lisa.colby@queensu.ca

 

Tara Broere

Employee/Labour Relations Advisor

Ext: 78018

tara.broere@queensu.ca

Sandra Valente Roscher 

Employee/Labour Relations Advisor

Ext: 78642

sandra.roscher@queensu.ca

Gillian Shields 

Labour Relations Coordinator

Ext: 75895

gillian.shields@queensu.ca

CLIENT SERVICES

 

Marie Doherty 

Director, Client Services

Ext: 74803

marie.doherty@queensu.ca

Patti Castro-Evaristo

Manager, Client Services

Ext: 75037

patti.evaristo@queensu.ca

Lisa Crosbie-Larmon

Manager, Client Services

Ext: 75885

lisa.crosbie-larmon@queensu.ca

Leah Wales

Manager, Client Services

Ext: 75435

leah.wales@queensu.ca

Michael Fisher

QSB Manager

 Ext: 36282

michael.fisher@queensu.ca

Dayna Smith

FEAS Manager

Ext: 75978

dayna.smith@queensu.ca

 

Margaret Goslin

Team Lead HR Advisors

Ext: 74183

margaret.goslin@queensu.ca

 

Ashley Downing

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 75437

ashley.downing@queensu.ca

Miranda Gavidia

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 75462

miranda.gavidia@queensu.ca

John Kirkham

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 77406

john.kirkham@queensu.ca

 

Sasha Lamont

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 77639

sasha.lamont@queensu.ca

Kasandra Martyn

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 75423

kasandra.martyn@queensu.ca

Andrea Sealy

Human Resources Advisor

Ext: 78601

andrea.sealy@queensu.ca

Katie Roberts

Human Resources Assistant

Ext: 79433

kaitlyn.roberts@queensu.ca

Olivia Bowles

Business Support Representative (BSR)

Ext: 77858

olivia.bowles@queensu.ca

Ruby McClenaghan

Business Support Representative (BSR)

Ext: 77508

ruby.mcclenaghan@queensu.ca

Laura Yateman

Business Support Representative (BSR)

Ext: 78604

laura.yateman@queensu.ca

Sheri Sager

Administrative Assistant Client Services

Ext: 78051

sheri.sager@queensu.ca

ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & LEARNING

 

Mary Elms

Manager, Organizational Development and Learning

Ext: 78054

mary.elms@queensu.ca

 

Shannon Hill

Learning and Development Specialist

Ext: 74175

shannon.hill@queensu.ca

Corey Scott

Training Coordinator

Ext: 78418

corey.scott@queensu.ca

Lisa Sansom

Organizational Development Consultant

Ext: 78547

lisa.sansom@queensu.ca

Emma Sobel

Organizational Development Consultant

Ext: 79002

emma.sobel@queensu.ca

 RETURN TO WORK

Sydney Downey

Manager, Return to Work Services

Ext: 77818

sydney.downey@queensu.ca

Angela Reed

Return to Work and Accommodation Specialist

Ext: 74575

angela.reed@queensu.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS (HRMS)
 

Don Cowin

Director, HRMS and Payroll Services

Ext: 77793

don.cowin@queensu.ca

Mark Garrah

Senior Programmer/Analyst

Ext: 78833

mark.garrah@queensu.ca

 

Sarah Williams

Senior Programmer/Analyst

Ext: 74180

sarah.williams@queensu.ca

Queen's Human Resources
Fleming Hall, Stewart-Pollock Wing
Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6.
T: 613.533.2070 | F: 613.533.6196
hradmin@queensu.ca