DEPARTMENT OF

Geological Sciences and

Geological Engineering

site header

Postdoctoral Fellows


Postdoc research interests span a wide range of topics.

Go to the Queen's University Post-Doctoral Fellows Association.

Name Telephone/Email Supervisor

Dr. Bryn E. Kimball
Wm E. White Postdoctoral Fellow

(613) 533-6169
kimball@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. H. Jamieson

Dr. Sandeep Banerjee

(613) 533-2183
sandeep@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. T.K. Kyser

Dr. Steve Beyer

(613) 533-6185
beyer@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. T.K. Kyser

Dr. Andrew Gault

(613) 533-6182
gault@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. H.E. Jamieson

Dr. Dave Gauthier

 

(613) 533-3241
gauthier@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. M. Diederichs
Dr. D. Jean Hutchinson

Dr. Urmi Raye

(613) 533-2183
raye@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. T. K. Kyser

Dr. Estelle Ricard

(613) 533-2599
ricard@geol.queensu.ca

Dr. T.K. Kyser
Dr. N.P. James