Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership
Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Faculty: Queen's Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership Program

Faculty - Queen's Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership

Jim Coleman

Senior Industry Specialist/U.S. Geological Survey

240-281-3307 | jlcolemanjr03@aol.com

Read more button - Jim Coleman


David Detomasi

Queen's Smith School of Business

613-533 6989david.detomasi@queensu.ca

Read more button - David Detomasi


Michael Doggett

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering/Mineral Economics Consultant

doggettm@shaw.ca

Read more button - Michael Doggett


Jean Hutchinson

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

613-533-3388 | hutchinj@queensu.ca

Read more button - Jean Hutchinson


Heather Jamieson 

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering and School of Environmental Studies

613-533-6181 | jamieson@queensu.ca

Read more button - Heather Jamieson


Bahman Kashi

Queen’s John Deutsch International, Department of Economics

613-533-6556 | bahman.kashi@gmail.com

Read more button - Bahman Kashi


Anastasia Lintner

Queen’s Faculty of Law/Principal-Private Law Practice

647-705-7564 | al125@queensu.ca

Read more button - Anastasia Lintner


Paul MacKay

Senior Industry Leader and University of Calgary, Department of Geology and Geophysics

paul.mackay@shalepetroleum.com

Read more button - Paul MacKay


Gema Olivo

Queen’s Department of Geological Sciences and Geological Engineering

613-533-6998 | olivo@queensu.ca

Read more button - Gema Olivo


Peter Richardson

Queen’s Smith School of Business

613-533-2339 | peter.richardson@queensu.ca

Read more button - Peter Richardson


Ione Taylor

Queen’s Master of Earth and Energy Resources Leadership/Senior Industry Leader

613-533-2574 | ione.taylor@queensu.ca

Read more button - Ione Taylor


Stéfanie von Hlatky

Queen’s Department of Political Science

613-533-6242 | svh@queensu.ca

Read more button - Stefanie von Hlakty