Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

About the Office of the CIO

The Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice-Principal (Information Technology Services) reports to the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration) and the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic).

Organizational Chart - Full (PDF, 46 Kb) 

Organizational Chart - Top Level (PDF, 180 Kb)

Name & Position Contact Information

Bo Wandschneider

CIO & AVP

cioavp@queensu.ca

613.533.2044

Rebecca Coupland

Executive Assistant to the CIO & AVP

rebecca.coupland@queensu.ca

613.533.2282

Marg Hogan

Departmental Assistant

marg.hogan@queensu.ca

613.533.3286

Nancy Owen

Associate Director - Enterprise Solutions

nancy.owen@queensu.ca

613.533.2077

Gail Ferland

Associate Director - Infrastructure Services

gail.ferland@queensu.ca

613.533.3038

Keith McWhirter

Associate Director - Office of the CIO

keith.mcwhirter@queensu.ca

613.533.6028

Brian McDonald

Associate Director - Support Services

brian.mcdonald@queensu.ca

613.533.6000 ext 74195

Jim Carse

Director - Project Portfolio Office

jim.carse@queensu.ca

613.533.6000, ext. 75629

George Farah

Manager - Information Systems Security

george.farah@queensu.ca

613.533.2638

Andy Hooper

Manager - Technology Development

andy.hooper@queensu.ca

613.533.2019

Jim Lesslie

Manager - Assessment

jim.lesslie@queensu.ca

613.533.2042

* PDF files can be read for free using Adobe Reader.

Updated July 2014

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000