Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

We look forward to connecting with you about any questions, comments or concerns you may have.

About Queen's Office of Advancement  |  About Queen's Department of Development  About Alumni Relations

Our mailing address is:

Vanier-Cup-1775-AG_Webpage.png

Office of Annual Giving
Dept of Development
Queen´s University
Old Medical Building
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6

Our e-mail address is: ann-give@queensu.ca

For general inquiries, call our Contact Centre:

Phone: 1-800-267-7837 (Toll Free Canada & USA)
Local: 613-533-2060
Fax: 613-533-6795

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837.

Name Title Phone Email

GBest.jpg

Glenn Best

Development Officer,

Leadership Giving

79586 glenn.best@queensu.ca

Photo of Jennifer Butchart

Jennifer Butchart

Development Officer,

Athletics and Recreation

74540 jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca

 Brenda Forbes Development Officer

Brenda Forbes

Development Officer,

Students, Shared Interest Groups & Commemorative Giving

75987 brenda.forbes@queensu.ca

MGirard2015Headshot.jpg

Marnie Girard

Administrative Assistant 77572 marnie.girard@queensu.ca

Cicely2015HeadshotA.jpg

Cicely Johnston

Relationship Manager,

School of Business

 

 

32923
cicely.johnston@queensu.ca

Jessica_Kostuck

Jessica Kostuck

Data Analyst, Annual Giving

 

75137
jessica.kostuck@queensu.ca

EMackwood.jpg

Emily Mackwood

 

Officer, Direct Response Appeals 75166
emily.mackwood@queensu.ca

 

Begona Pereira Manager Direct Response Appeals

Begoña Pereira

 

Associate Director,

Annual Giving

 

77991
pereirab@queensu.ca

LRiley.jpg

Lisa Riley

Manager,

Leadership Giving

 

78959
lisa.riley@queensu.ca

KhalifSavji.jpg

Khalif Savji

Officer, Queen's Telefundraising Services

77809  khalif.savji@queensu.ca

Jose_Smyth.jpg

Josephina Smyth

Projects Assistant,

Annual Giving

 

79644 jose.smyth@queensu.ca

 

Beth_Wylie.jpg

Beth Wylie

Development Officer,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

 

74594
beth.wylie@queensu.ca

David_Young.jpg

David Young

Senior Development Officer,

Faculty of Health Sciences

 

75607 david.young@queensu.ca

Shelley2.jpg

Shelley Hamill

Relationship Manager,

School of Business (on leave)

33217

hamills@queensu.ca

 



Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000

For general inquiries about Office of Advancement events and programs, please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada or the US), or 613-533-2060.