Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Advancement Events - Contact Information

General Inquiries

Mail: Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement, Summerhill, Queen's University, Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Phone:
1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada and the US) or 613-533-2060.
Fax
: 613-533-6777

For alumni event information, email events@queensu.ca

You may also contact any member of our team:

Name
Title
Email
Extension
Judy Griffiths Manager - Advancement Events
judy.griffiths@queensu.ca 74922
Terri Flindall Alumni Officer - Advancement Events terri.flindall@queensu.ca 78875
Heather-Ann Thompson
Alumni Officer - Advancement Events
thompsha@queensu.ca 79590
Alison Infante
Administrative Assistant - Advancement Events infantea@queensu.ca 79443
Kirsty Milne Alumni Officer - Campaign Events
kirsty.milne@queensu.ca 78846
Nancy Hoogenraad Administrative Assistant - Campaign Events nancy.hoogenraad@queensu.ca 75043

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000

For general inquiries about Office of Advancement events and programs, please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada or the US), or 613-533-2060.