Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

Content area for flash banner.

Office of Advancement

News

Sitemap

Advancement Staff A to Z

For general inquiries please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada and the US) or 613-533-2060.

To use phone extensions, please dial (613) 533-6000 or 1-800-267-7837.

 

Volunteer Relations

tr valign="top">
Name Title Department Extension E-mail
Viki Andrevska

Development Coordinator,

Faculty of Law

Development 78149 andrevsk@queensu.ca
Shelley Aylesworth-Spink

Director,

Advancement Marketing & Communications

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 77914 
shelley.aylesworth-spink@queensu.ca 
Kate Bearse

Assistant,

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 79032 bearsek@queensu.ca
Deanna Bennett

Executive Director,

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78011 Deanna.bennett@queensu.ca
Jon Bennett

Help Desk Support Analyst,

Systems and Infrastructure

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 79115 jon.bennett@queensu.ca
Dale Best

Associate Director,

Gift Services

Advancement Services
79390
dale.best@queensu.ca 
Glenn Best

Development Officer,

Leadership Gifts

Annual Giving

Development
79586
glenn.best@queensu.ca 
Judith Brown

Associate Vice-Principal (Advancement) and

Executive Director, (Alumni Relations)

Office of the Vice-Principal/ Alumni Relations

 

74137 brownjb@queensu.ca
Julia Bryan

Development Coordinator,

Gift Planning

Development 77444 julia.bryan@queensu.ca
Jennifer Butchart Development Officer Development 75450 jennifer.butchart@queensu.ca
Dianne Butler

Alumni Relations Coordinator,

Faculty of Law

Development 78471 dianne.butler@queensu.ca
Tania Carfa (on leave)

Contact Centre Representative,

Constituent Data

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 78815 tania.carfa@queensu.ca
Heidi Choi

Administrative Assistant,

Development

Development 77447 heidi.choi@queensu.ca
Kelly Colby Administrative Assistant Advancement Services 75691 kelly.colby@queensu.ca
Laura Costello

Development Coordinator,

Faculty of Arts and Science

Development 78677 costelll@queensu.ca
Kim Day

Alumni Officer,

Branches

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 79012
kim.day@queensu.ca
Barb de Haas

Application Support Specialist, 

Business Analysis

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 74123 barb.dehaas@queensu.ca
Nancy Dorrance

Senior Development Writer,

Central Development

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 32869 nancy.dorrance@queensu.ca
Jessica Duggan

Associate Director,

Development and Alumni Relations

Queen's School of Business

Development 36164 jduggan@queensu.ca
Meg Einarson

Senior Development Officer,

Central Advancement

Development 78446 meg.einarson@queensu.ca
Jeanna Faul

Development Officer,

Fund Stewardship

Development 78085 jeanna.faul@queensu.ca
Carla Ferreira Rodrigues

Human Resources Officer

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79371 ferreirc@queensu.ca
Paul Finn

Helpdesk Coordinator,

Systems and Infrastructure

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 77889 finnpaul@queensu.ca
Terri Flindall Events Officer Alumni Relations 78875 terri.flindall@queensu.ca
Rachel Deir

Manager,

Business Analysis

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 74293 fongerr@queensu.ca
Brenda Forbes

Development Officer,

Students and Special Interest Giving,

Annual Giving

Development 75987 forbesb@queensu.ca
Melanie Fortner

Assistant,

Gift Planning

Development 77470 melanie.fortner@queensu.ca
Darcia Fuller

Data Analysis and Reporting Officer, 

Gift Services and Finance

Advancement Services 78200 darcia.fuller@queensu.ca
Pat Galloway

Senior Analyst,

Business Analysis

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 79231 galloway@queensu.ca  
Marnie Girard

Administrative Assistant,

Annual Giving

Development 77572 marnie.girard@queensu.ca
Liz Gorman

Associate Director,

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 77916 gormane@queensu.ca
Judy Griffiths

Manager,

Advancement Events

Alumni Relations 74922 judy.griffiths@queensu.ca
Joanne Grills

Faculty Advancement Coordinator,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 75248 joanne.grills@queensu.ca
Andrea Gunn

Manager,

Alumni Marketing and Communications

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 77960 andrea.gunn@queensu.ca
Erin Gunsinger

Gift Assistant

Gift Services gunsinge@queensu.ca
Shelley Hamill

Relationship Manager,

Annual, Class and Reunion Giving

School of Business

Development 33217 hamills@queensu.ca
Zabrina Hannah

Relationship Management System Coordinator,

Prospect Research

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 75880
hannahz@queensu.ca
Larry Harris

Senior Graphic Designer,

Creative Services

 

University Marketing 77505  larry.harris@queensu.ca

Tom Harris 

Vice-Principal (Advancement)

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement)

36771

tom.harris@queensu.ca
Julie Heagle

Administrative Assistant,

Students

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 74130 julie.heagle@queensu.ca
Jeanette Hepburn

Executive Director,

Development and Alumni Relations

Queen's School of Business

Development 33391 jhepburn@business.queensu.ca
Thomas Hewitt Chief Development Officer Development 36260 tom.hewitt@queensu.ca

Margaret Hickling

 

Development Data Analyst,

Annual Giving

Development 77632 margaret.hickling
@queensu.ca

Jennie Hill

Gift Administrator,

Gift Services and Finance

Advancement Services 77905 hillj@queensu.ca

Pam Hollywood

Assistant,

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Development 78896
pamela.hollywood
@queensu.ca
Stephen Hornsby Executive Director Advancement Services 78848 hornsby@queensu.ca
Kiersten Hutchinson

Gift Administrator,

Gift Service and Finance

Advancement Services 74437 hutchink@queensu.ca
Sarah Indewey

Manager,

Volunteer Relations and Reunions

Alumni Relations 78825 indeweys@queensu.ca
Alison Infante

Events Assistant,

Alumni Events

Alumni Relations 79443 infantea@queensu.ca
Cicely Johnston (on leave)

Development Officer,

Telefundraising

Annual Giving

Development 77809 cicely.johnston@queensu.ca
Bobbi Kaiser

Contact Centre Representative,

Constituent Data

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 77805 bobbi.kaiser@queensu.ca
Leigh Kalin Associate Director of Development Development 78676 leigh.kalin@queensu.ca
Lesley Kelly

Financial Officer

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 79657 lesley.kelly@queensu.ca
Jessica Koehn

Assistant,

Volunteer Relations

Alumni Relations 77467 jk111@queensu.ca
Michelle Knapp-Hermer

Administrative Assistant

Alumni Relations 79483 knappm@queensu.ca
Jonathan Kong

Development Officer,

Campaign (Vancouver)

Development 78676 jonathan.kong@queensu.ca
Simon Labbett

Advancement Database Administrator/Web Specialist,

Systems and Infrastructure

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 78438 simon.labbett@queensu.ca
Jen Laurette

Associate Director,

Development and Alumni Relations

Queen's School of Business

Development
33411
laurette@queensu.ca
William Leacy

Executive Director,

Development and Partnership

Faculty of Health Sciences

Development 75446 william.leacy@queensu.ca
Michelle Lean

Development Officer,

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Development 74136 leanm@queensu.ca
Laura Leeman

Coordinator,

Pledge Management

Gift Services and Finance

Advancement Services 75884 laura.leeman@.queensu.ca

Holly Lefebvre

 

Data Control Coordinator,

Constituent Data

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 74127 holly.lefebvre@queensu.ca

Karen Logan

Development Officer,

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Development 74122 logank@queensu.ca
Emily Mackwood

Development Officer,

Telefundraising

Annual Giving

Development 77809 emily.mackwood@queensu.ca
Janelle MacPherson-Kenney

Marketing Coordinator

University Marketing 75019 jm256@queensu.ca
Deborah Maitre

Assistant,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 36715 db19@queensu.ca
Alix Martin

Campaign Coordinator,

Queen's School of Business

Development 32382 alexandria.martin@queensu.ca
Les McDermid

Director,

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services 33075 mcdermid@queensu.ca
Melanie McEwen

Manager,

Alumni Education Services

Alumni Relations 75341 melanie.mcewen@queensu.ca
Patty McHenry Principal Gifts Officer
Development
74001 patty.mchenry@queensu.ca
Heather McMartin

Senior Development Officer,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 416-525-3923 heather.mcmartin@queensu.ca
Jane McMillan

Executive Director of Development,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development
32160 jane.mcmillan@queensu.ca
Michael McMullen

Senior Systems Web Analyst,

Systems and Infrastructure

 

Advancement Services 79186 michael.mcmullen@queensu.ca
Lisa Menard

Development Officer,

Annual Giving

Development 75864 lisa.menard@queensu.ca
Michelle Miatello

Director of Development,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 75804 michelle.miatello@queensu.ca  
Carrie Miles

Development Officer,

Campus Community & Parent Giving

Annual Gvining

Development 75137  carrie.miles@queensu.ca
Marie Miller

Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Development 75377 marie.miller@queensu.ca
Kirsty Milne Campaign Events Officer Alumni Relations 78846 km28@queensu.ca
Carey-Anne Morrison (on leave)

Alumni Officer, Reunions

Volunteer Relations and Reunions

Alumni Relations 74599 carey.morrison@queensu.ca
Lori Murray

Faculty Projects Assistant,

Faculty of Arts and Science

Development 77901 lori.murray@queensu.ca
Jennifer Nolan-Railer

Relationship Manager,

Alumni Relations

Queen's School of Business

Development 36264   jnolan-railer@business.queensu.ca
Pamela Northam

Gift Administrator,

Gift Services

Advancement Services 75856 pn20@queensu.ca
Amy Offord

Contact Centre Representative,

Constituent Data

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Contact Centre 75405 amy.offord@queensu.ca
Jaclyn O'Hearn

Contact Centre Representative,

Constituent Data

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 79161 jaclyn.o'hearn@queensu.ca
Michael Onesi

Alumni Communications Officer,

Alumni Marketing & Communications

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 78063 onesim@queensu.ca
Amber Palmer

Research Analyst,

Prospect Research

Prospect Reasearch and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 75625
palma@queensu.ca
Linda Pearson 

Director,

Gift Planning

Development 77196  linda.pearson@queensu.ca
Begona Pereira

Manager

Direct Response Appeals

Development 77991 pereirab@queensu.ca
Catherine Purcell

Director of Principal Gifts,

Queen's School of Business

Development 32890 cpurcell@business.queensu.ca
Faye Ransom

Associate Director,

Gift Planning

Development
77823 faye.ransom@queensu.ca
Nikki Remillard

Alumni Officer,

Queen's University Alumni Association

Alumni Relations 78691 nikki.remillard@queensu.ca
Lisa Riley (on leave)

Manager,

Leadership Giving

Annual Giving

Development 78959
lisa.riley@queensu.ca
Charlie Rix

Senior Analyst,

Business Analysis

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services
77759 charlie.rix@queensu.ca
Karlyn Roberts

Manager,

Western Regional Office

Development 32060 karlyn.roberts@queensu.ca
Dan Robertson

Associate Director,

Finance and Operations

Alumni Relations 75386 dan.robertson@queensu.ca
Val Robinson

Senior Analyst,

Business Analysis

Advancement Technology Services

Advancement Services
74004 robinsnv@queensu.ca
Sarah Roth

Advancement Officer,

Athletics and Recreation

Development 77281
sarah.roth@queensu.ca
Lori Roy (on leave)

Gift Administrator,

Gift Services and Finance 

Advancement Services 77907 lori.roy@queensu.ca
Martha Santos

Faculty Projects Assistant

Queen's School of Business

Development
75669
martha.santos@queensu.ca
Adam Say

Development Officer,

Campaign

Development
74161
adam.say@queensu.ca
Lindsay Seeger

Senior Development Officer,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 75985 lindsay.seeger@queensu.ca
Ben Seewald

Alumni Officer,

Students

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 78701 ben.seewald@queensu.ca
Jaime Semple

Coordinator,

Prospect Research

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services 78749 jaime.semple@queensu.ca
Trish Serveau

Administrative Assistant,

VP (Advancement) Office

Office of the Vice-Principal (Advancement) 74138 trish.serveau@queensu.ca
Peggy Shanks

Development Coordinator,

Central Development

Development 79536 peggy.shanks@queensu.ca
Deborah Shea

Alumni Officer,

Branches

Alumni and Student Engagement

Alumni Relations 74008 deb.shea@queensu.ca
Allison Slopack

Senior Development Officer,

Development

Development 75084 Allison.slopack@queensu.ca
Pat Smith

Senior Development Officer, 

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 79531  pat.smith@queensu.ca
Debbie Sneddon Senior Estates and Trust Officer,
Gift Planning
Development 75631 sneddon@queensu.ca
Jodi Snowdon

Director,

Annual Giving

Development 77637 jodi.snowdon@queensu.ca

Lisa Sykes

Development Officer,

Faculty of Arts and Science

Development 75646 
lisa.sykes@queensu.ca

Heather-Ann Thompson

Events Officer,

Events

Alumni Relations

79590

 thompsha@queensu.ca
Josephina Smyth

Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving

Development 79644 smythj@queensu.ca
Lori Vanderhorden

Development Coordinator, Faculty of Health Sciences

Development 77323
lori.vanderhorden@queensu.ca
Carmen Vanderlinde (on leave) Senior Planned Giving Officer,

Gift Planning

Development 79444 carmen.vanderlinde@queensu.ca
Kathryn Vilela

Alumni Officer, Reunions

Volunteer Relations and Reunions

Alumni Relations 77903 vilela@queensu.ca

Maryanne Wainman

Alumni Officer,

Volunter Relations and Reunions

Alumni Relations

 78488

 wainmanm@queensu.ca

Alex Wilson

President, Queen's Student Alumni Association

Alumni Relations 77520   qsaa.president@queensu.ca
Timothy Wowk

Associate Director,

Prospect Research and Constituent Data Management

Advancement Services
75263 tim.wowk@queensu.ca
Beth Wylie

Development Officer,

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Development 74594 beth.wylie@queensu.ca
David Young

Senior Development Officer,

Faculty of Health Sciences

Development 75607
david.young@queensu.ca

Karen Zuliniak

Campaign Events Assistant

Alumni Relations 75403 karen.zuliniak@queensu.ca

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000

For general inquiries about Office of Advancement events and programs, please call our Contact Centre at 1-800-267-7837 (toll free in Canada or the US), or 613-533-2060.