Please enable javascript to view this page in its intended format.

Queen's University
 

City School Date Time
Thornhill St. Robert Catholic High School Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:10 AM - 1:15 PM
Thornhill

Stephen Lewis Secondary School

 

* An Admissions Representative will also be present at the Alexander Mackenzie Secondary School University Fair on November 5, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Thornhill Thornhill Secondary School Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thornhill Thornlea Secondary School Thursday, November 06, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thornhill

Westmount Collegiate Institute

 

* An Admissions Representative will be present at the Alexander Mackenzie Secondary School University Fair on November 5, 2014

   
Thunder Bay St. Ignatius High School Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tillsonburg Glendale High School Friday, November 21, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Timmins   Timmins High and Vocational School Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Toronto Bayview Glen School Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Toronto Bishop Strachan School Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:40 PM - 4:30 PM
Toronto Bloor Collegiate Institute Friday, October 31, 2014 12:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Toronto  Blyth Academy Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Toronto Branksome Hall Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Toronto Central Technical School Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Toronto City Academy Monday, September 29, 2014 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Toronto Crescent School Monday, September 29, 2014 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Toronto Crestwood Preparatory College September 29, 2014  12:30 PM - 1:20 PM 
Toronto Danforth Collegiate & Technical Institute Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:25 AM - 12:25 AM
Toronto De La Salle College Monday, October 06, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Toronto East York Collegiate Institute Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Toronto  Etobicoke Collegiate Institute Wednesday, October 01, 2014 12:05 PM - 1:05 PM
Toronto  Fieldstone Day School Friday, November 28, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Toronto Forest Hill Collegiate Institute Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Toronto Greenwood College School Tuesday, October 14, 2014 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Toronto Harbord Collegiate Institute Wednesday, October 29, 2014 11:20 AM - 12:20 PM
Toronto Havergal College Monday, November 03, 2014 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Toronto Humberside Collegiate Institute Friday, October 03, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Toronto Jarvis Collegiate Institute Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Toronto Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute Wednesday, October 15, 2014 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Toronto Le College Francais Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Toronto Leaside High School Thursday, October 02, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Toronto Loretto Abbey Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Toronto Malvern Collegiate Institute Monday, November 10, 2014 11:40 AM - 12:35 PM
Toronto Metropolitan Preparatory Academy Monday, November 03, 2014 3:35 PM - 4:15 PM
Toronto Monarch Park Collegiate Friday, November 07, 2014 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Toronto Neil McNeil High School  Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Toronto North Toronto Collegiate Institute Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:40 PM
Toronto Northern Secondary School Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Toronto Oakwood Collegiate Institute Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Toronto  Riverdale Collegiate Institute Monday, October 27, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Toronto Rosedale Heights School of the Arts Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Toronto Royal St. George's School September 30. 2014 2:40 PM - 3:30 PM
Toronto School of Life Experience Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Toronto St. Clement's School Friday, October 17, 2014 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Toronto  St. Michael's College School  Monday, October 06, 2014 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Toronto Tannenbaum Chat Community Hebrew Academy Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM
Toronto The Abelard School Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Toronto The York School Tuesday, October 14, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Toronto Toronto French School Thursday, October 09, 2014 11:40 AM - 12:40 PM
Toronto Toronto Prep School Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:30 PM - 3:30
Toronto Upper Canada College Monday, October 20, 2014 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Toronto Ursula Franklin Academy Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Toronto Vaughan Road Academy Monday, November 03, 2014 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Toronto York Memorial Collegiate Institute Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Trenton École Secondaire Marc Garneau Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Trenton St. Paul Catholic Secondary School Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Unionville

Bill Crothers Secondary School

 

* An Admissions Representative will be present at the Markville Secondary School University Fair on October 1, 2014

   
Unionville Milliken Mills High School Tuesday, October 21, 2014 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Unionville

Unionville High School

 

* An Admissions Representative will be present at the Markville Secondary School University Fair on October 1, 2014

   
Uxbridge Uxbridge Secondary School Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Vaughan Tanenbaum Community Hebrew Academy - Kimel Centre Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:35 PM - 1:25 PM
Wallaceburg Wallaceburg District Secondary School Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Waterford Waterford District High School Monday, November 17, 2014 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Waterloo Sir John A Macdonald Secondary School Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:05 AM - 12:05 PM
Waterloo St. David Catholic Secondary School Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Waterloo Waterloo Collegiate Institute  Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Wawa Michipicoten High School Wednesday, October 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Welland Eastdale Secondary School Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Welland Notre Dame College School Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Welland Welland Centennial Secondary School Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
West Hill Sir Oliver Mowat Collegiate Institute

Monday, November 03, 2014

 

Monday, November 17, 2014

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

 

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Weston  Weston Collegiate Institute  Monday, November 03, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Whitby Anderson Collegiate & Vocational Institute Thursday, November 06, 2014 11:30 AM 12:05 PM
Whitby

Donald A. Wilson Secondary School

 

* An Admissions Representative will be present at the Sinclair Secondary School University Fair on October 8, 2014

   
Whitby École Secondaire Charles-Garnier Thursday, November 06, 2014 11:30 AM - 12:05 PM
Whitby Father J Leo Austin High School Tuesday, October 07, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Whitby Henry Street High School Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Whitby Sinclair Secondary School Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Whitby Trafalgar Castle School Wednesday, November 05, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Willowdale  Brebeuf College School  Friday, October 24, 2014 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Willowdale Cardinal Carter Academy For The Arts Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:45 AM - 9:50 AM
Willowdale Earl Haig Secondary School Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Woodbridge Emily Carr Secondary School Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Woodbridge Father Bressani Catholic High School Wednesday, November 05, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Woodstock College Avenue Secondary School Friday, November 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Woodstock St. Mary's High School Monday, October 27, 2014 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Woodstock Woodstock Collegiate Institute Friday, November 21, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
York George Harvey Collegiate Institute Wednesday, November 12, 2014 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Kingston, Ontario, Canada. K7L 3N6. 613.533.2000