Queen's University

Queen's University Queen's University




Contact Queen's

By Mail:99 University Avenue
    Kingston, Ontario
    K7L 3N6

​Note: Many University departments/offices have unique mailing addresses. Please consult the department/office website for details.

By Telephone:
Operator (8:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday): 613-533-2000
Automated Attendant: 613-533-6000

Website Feedback:
For questions/problems with using the main website, contact University Marketing.
For problems specific to departmental websites, please contact the department.

Campus Security and Emergency Services
Campus Security

Tel: 613-533-6733
For emergencies only: 613-533-6111

Emergency Information Status Line (recorded message) Tel: 613-533-3333
Urgent Help Contacts
(hospitals, assault, mental health, crisis phone lines)
See Student Wellness Urgent Help Contacts
Crisis Counselling

Tel: 613-533-6000 ext. 78264
Email: counselling.services@queensu.ca

Find 24-hour services

Admissions, Records and Services, Fees and Financial Aid, Exams
Undergraduate Tel: 613-533-2218
Fax: 613-533-6810
Email: admission@queensu.ca
Graduate Tel: 613-533-6100
Fax: 613-533-6015
Email: grad.studies@queensu.ca
International Contacts  
University Registrar: Records and Services, Fees, Exams

Tel (general): 613-533-2040
Tel (fees): 613-533-6894
Tel (exams): 613-533-2101
Email: solus@queensu.ca
Email: fees@queensu.ca
Email: transcpt@queensu.ca
Email: exams@queensu.ca

Student Awards / Financial Assistance Tel: 613-533-2216
Fax: 613-533-6409
Email: awards@queensu.ca
Alumni Relations

Tel: 1-800-267-7837 (toll-free in Canada/US)
or 613-533-2060
Email: records@queensu.ca
Find contacts by program...

Alumni Review Magazine

Advertising Coordinator
Tel: 613-533-6000 ext 75464
Email: advert@queensu.ca

Editor and Keeping in Touch Submissions:
Email: review@queensu.ca

Human Resources Tel: 613-533-2070
Email: hradmin@queensu.ca
Event Services
Queen's Event Services
(Event planning, summer accommodations in residence)
Tel: 613-533-2223
Email: event.services@queensu.ca
News, Media, Marketing
University Communications:
Tel: 613-533-3410
University Marketing
Tel: 613-533-2035
Trademarks and Licensing Coordinator: Deb Easter
Email: debra.easter@queensu.ca
Student Residences
Queen's Residences General email: res.news@queensu.ca
Residence Admissions (admissions, fees, room assignments) Tel: 613-533-2550
Email: reshouse@queensu.ca
Residence Life Office (general questions/concerns) Tel: 613-533-6790
Email: reslife@queensu.ca
Facilities Control Centre (building maintenance, damages) Tel: 613-533-3155
Email: resfcc@queensu.ca
Visiting Campus
Visitor and Information Centre Tel: 613-533-2794
Fax: 613-533-6190
Email: jduc@queensu.ca
Campus Tours Tel: 613-533-2217
Email: tours@queensu.ca
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts Tel: 613-533-2424 or 1-855-533-2424
Email: ibcpa.outreach@queensu.ca
Agnes Etherington Art Centre Tel: 613-533-2190
Email: aeac@queensu.ca