Queen's University Queen's University




Administration & Governance

Chancellor Mr. Jim Leech
Principal and Vice-Chancellor Dr. Daniel Woolf
Rector Mr. Mike Young
Provost and Vice-Principal Academic Dr. Alan Harrison

[photo of convocation]
Photo by Bernard Clark

Vice-Principal Advancement Dr. T. Harris
Vice-Principal Finance and Administration Ms C. Davis
Vice-Principal Research Dr. S. Liss
Vice-Principal University Relations Mr. M. Fraser
Deputy and Vice-Provosts
Deputy Provost Dr. T. Shearer
Vice-Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies Dr. B. Brouwer
Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs Ms A. Tierney
Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning Dr. J. Scott
Vice-Provost and University Librarian Ms M. Whitehead
Associate Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning) and Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning Mr. P Wolf
Associate Vice-Principals
Alumni Relations Ms J. Brown
Faculty Relations Mr. D. Bradshaw
Finance Ms D. Janiec
Human Resources Mr. A. Orth
International Ms K. O'Brien
Facilities Mr. J. Witjes
Research Dr. C. Fekken; Dr. Y. Chan
Information Technology Services (also Chief Information Officer) Mr. B. Wandschneider
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science Dr. K. Woodhouse
Faculty of Arts and Science Dr. S. Mumm
Smith School of Business Dr. D. Saunders
Faculty of Education Dr. R. Luce-Kapler
School of Graduate Studies Dr. B. Brouwer (also Vice-Provost)
Faculty of Health Sciences Dr. R. Reznick
Faculty of Law Mr. W. Flanagan
Student Affairs Ms A. Tierney (also Vice-Provost)
Office of the University Registrar
University Registrar Dr. John Metcalfe
Office of the University Advisor on Equity
University Advisor on Equity Ms I. Bujara
Office of the University Ombudsman
University Ombudsman Mr. H Smith
University Secretariat and Legal Counsel / Governance
Secretary of the University Mr. L. Knox
Board of Trustees  
University Council